On the Bright Side

It has been another wonderful week.

Max and I took a stroll on what may have been the last summer day to the sculpture park. They have a partial house, mostly a roof, that is a new addition to the park. I captured what turned into my very favorite photo while Max was on the chimney. Don’t worry, it’s not as high as a house…and you are allowed to walk on it! Definitely cool. And weird. But what do I know about a true arteest (sculptooour)!?

Image

These legs stand on their own! Toes curling for dear life and all! I’m so proud 🙂 Image

Perfection.

Image

This baby, however, does not stand on his own but holds a small gun. Welcome to Queen Anne, folks! Enjoy your stay in our neighborhood!

Image

Hope you are having a great week! Thanks for reading, you guys. I love ya.

With love,

Anne

Tagged

2 thoughts on “On the Bright Side

  1. Katie says:

    I hate that baby. I didn’t see it yesterday!

Leave a Reply

