A little behind…

My sincere apologies.  I’m not sure if you have ever looked at my recipe page for my blog, you know, the page that is supposed to list ALL of my recipes?  Well, I’ve only been like three months behind in updating it…but it’s updated!  It has every last recipe up until yesterday’s salad.  Whew.  I’m sorry.  What kind of help am I when I don’t even update it?  No help.  But here we are!  All up to date and happy indeed.  Image

Speaking of up to date, let me share my last two weeks with you.

ImageImage

Got my horrible cast off only to have another cast put on.  Thankfully it’s removable (AKA: I CAN SHOWER WITHOUT A GARBAGE BAG ON MY ARM)!  So here I am.  Still broken.  Still uncomfortable.  Still healing.

…but at least my recipe page is up to date!

With love,

Anne

Tagged

Leave a Reply

