On the Bright Side

 

{Someone.  Anyone.  FIND PAPA JOE!  I have a hard time believing this is really what he looks like but I want to believe it so I will.  I wonder how many cats have been found (and returned) because of these signs.  I need a statistic, please.}

 Image

{Too pretty.  I love the beauty with the backdrop}Image

{Another day at Safeco}Image

 

{Orchids are indestructible}Image

{I heard once that eating a cup of blueberries was just as good for your brain as doing a crossword.  It sounds absolutely ludicrous but I’ll continue to eat a bowl of brain food anyway}

Image

 

With love, 

Anne

Tagged

Leave a Reply

