On the Bright Side

{Flowers for days}

Image

{Shadows}

Image

{First haircut in Seattle and I wonder if I’ll ever go anywhere else…Not Pictured: Cheese and cracker plate and fresh grapes}Image

{Sounders game to celebrate a belated birthday for my friend Amelia.  It was way hotter than expected.  I only look happy, but I was miserably warm.}Image

{Black bean tamale and grilled veggies from the Ballard Farmers Market}Image

{Yesterday we heard thunder and saw lightning.  And it poured.  3 things that are not common here.  Perfect napping weather if you aren’t working.}Image

With love, 

Anne

Tagged

2 thoughts on “On the Bright Side

  1. Myra says:

    You inspired me to take pictures of all of my flowers. Now I have a flower album, sort of a flower bouquet.

Leave a Reply

